×

Glass doors

Посмотреть галлерею

Glass doors can be used in offices and residential premises. The door is not only one of the most important elements of the interior, as well as the most prominent. The glass doors can transform the overall look of the room, and visually enlarge the size of the room.

 

We offer a huge selection of all-glass interior doors made of tempered safety glass and laminated glass. Doors can be made under the standard or your unique aperture. Doors equipped with mechanisms and fittings Dorma (Germany), Casma (Italy), PCA (Greece), Rimadesio (Italy), Minusco (Italy).

 

Also doors and partitions for offices, shops and business could be based on aluminum profiles. ETEM (Greece), ELVIAL (Greece), RAYNAERS (Belgium) SCHUCO (Germany) and others.

 

Types of doors:

 

  • - Sliding doors
  • - Entrance doors
  • - Automatic doors
  • - Swing doors
  • - Entrances doors

 

The most common thickness of the glass used for doors is 8-12 mm.

 

 

We design, install, and provide warranty and post-warranty service.

 

Glass entrances with modern fittings by leading manufacturers and the latest tendencies of the world architecture will create a unique image of the entrance of your restaurant, shop or business center. Through modern technology, it became possible to apply different images, patterns or logos using a method of etching, sandblasting method, and sublimation printing on glass. There can be used effect of «broken glass" (CRASH). The appearance of your door will always remain exclusive and design.

Our sercvicies

SJ Categories II for K2 - модуль joomla Видео
FaLang translation system by Faboba
Address:

or. Chisinau, str. Miron Costin 5, of. 215

Sales department:

+373 69 528-887

+373 69 857-197

 

Tehnical department:

+373 69 857-197

 
 

Developed by Ronin

­

×

Двери стеклянные

Посмотреть галлерею

Стеклянные двери могут использоваться как в офисных, так и в жилых помещениях. Дверь является не только одним из важнейших элементов интерьера, а также и самым заметным. Дверь может не только преобразить общий облик помещения, но и может визуально увеличить размеры комнаты.


Мы предлагаем огромный выбор цельностеклянных интерьерных и межкомнатных дверей из закаленного безопасного стекла и триплекса. Двери могут быть стандартными либо изготовлены под Ваш уникальный проем. Двери комплектуется механизмами и фурнитурой Dorma (Германия), Casma (Италия), PCA (Греция), Rimadesio (Италия), Minusco (Италия)


А так же дверей и перегородок для офисов, магазинов и бизнес центров на базе алюминиевых профилей. ETEM (Греция), ELVIAL (Греция), RAYNAERS (Бельгия) SCHUCO (Германия) и др.

 

 

Типы дверей:

 

  • — Межкомнатные двери;
    — Раздвижные двери;
    — Входные двери;
    — Автоматические двери;
    — Распашные двери;
    — Входные группы из стекла.

 

Наиболее распространенная толщина используемого стекла для дверей 8-12 мм.

 

Мы осуществляем проектирование, комплектацию, монтаж, а также гарантийное и пост-гарантийное обслуживание.  

Входные группы с использованием современной фурнитуры ведущих производителей, и новейших тенденций мировой архитектуры, создадут неповторимый облик входа в ваш ресторан, магазин или бизнес центр. Благодаря современной технологии, стало возможным нанесение изображений, орнаментов и логотипов при использовании метода гравировки, метода пескоструйной обработки, а также сублимации и печати на стекле. Может использоваться эффект "битого стекла" (CRASH). Внешний вид ваших дверей всегда останется эксклюзивным, а дизайн — исключительным  

Другие услуги

SJ Categories II for K2 - модуль joomla Видео
FaLang translation system by Faboba
Адрес:

or. Chisinau, str. Miron Costin 5, of. 215

Отдел продаж:

+373 69 528-887

+373 69 857-197

 

Тех.отдел:

+373 69 857-197

 
 

Developed by Ronin

­