×

Glass fencing

Посмотреть галлерею

Railing


Glass railing fit perfectly into the modern interior, giving it individuality and originality. Railings made of tempered glass refreshes and fills the building a greater sense of space and light. They are an excellent decorative and functional solution for stairs, balconies, atriums, etc.

 

Railing with tempered safety glass, suitable for all styles and interiors, from high tech to classic, creating volume and weightlessness of the entire structure. Glass railings combine perfectly with any material: wood, metal, stone and other.

 

Tempered safety glass or laminated tempered glass used in railings must withstand very large load required in the design of fences. Usually we use in ERGO 12 mm tempered glass or laminated glass thickness from 12 mm for public facilities.

 

One of the essential benefits of the glass railing is that they do not obscure the view of what is going on on outside or indoors. Used in the most innovative design projects of private houses and public buildings.

 

Like all products of ERGO. Railings made of glass developed in active collaboration of architects and designers of our company with the customer.

 

We are always ready to offer interesting and innovative solutions.

Our sercvicies

SJ Categories II for K2 - модуль joomla Видео
FaLang translation system by Faboba
Address:

or. Chisinau, str. Miron Costin 5, of. 215

Sales department:

+373 69 528-887

+373 69 857-197

 

Tehnical department:

+373 69 857-197

 
 

Developed by Ronin

­

×

Ограждения из стекла

Посмотреть галлерею

Ограждения (Перила из стекла)


Стеклянные ограждения прекрасно вписываются в современный интерьер, придают ему индивидуальность и неповторимость. Ограждения из стекла освежают интерьер необычностью материала, наполняет здание ощущением большего пространства и света. Они являются прекрасным декоративным и функциональным решением для лестниц, балконов, атриумов и т.д.


Ограждения с использованием закаленного безопасного стекла, подходят для любых стилей и интерьеров, от хай тека до классики, создавая при этом объем и невесомость всей конструкции. Стеклянные ограждения прекрасно сочетаются с любыми материалами: деревом, металлом, камнем и другими.


Закаленное безопасное стекло или триплекс из закаленного стекла, используемый в ограждениях, позволяет выдерживать очень большую расчетную нагрузку, необходимую в проектировании ограждений. Как правило в ERGO мы используем закаленное стекло 12 мм либо триплекс толщиной от 12 мм для общественных объектов.


Одно из незаменимых свойств в использовании стеклянных ограждений, это то, что они не препятствуют наблюдению за тем, что происходит снаружи, или внутри помещений. Используются в самых новаторских дизайн-проектах частных домов и общественных зданий. 

 

Как и все проектируемое ERGO. Ограждения из стекла разрабатываются в активном сотрудничестве архитекторов и проектировщиков нашей компании с заказчиком, прорабом, либо главным архитектором проекта.

 

Мы всегда готовы предложить интересные и нестандартные решения.

Другие услуги

SJ Categories II for K2 - модуль joomla Видео
FaLang translation system by Faboba
Адрес:

or. Chisinau, str. Miron Costin 5, of. 215

Отдел продаж:

+373 69 528-887

+373 69 857-197

 

Тех.отдел:

+373 69 857-197

 
 

Developed by Ronin

­