×

Glass floors and ceilings

Посмотреть галлерею

The glass floor - is always an element of attracting maximum attention.

 

It can be used in the design and construction of

 

  • - Residential premises;
  • - Dance floors;
  • - Concert halls and nightclubs.

 

The glass floor is an impressive element of the podiums or stage, with inside lighting.

 

The floors are made of glass are highly translucent, it gives a sense of lightness of the whole structure. They have a high resistance to dynamic and static loads. Insertion of the glass can be completely any shape. As square, round so any other. Also, a transparent glass floor can be an unusual decorative element in your home or office.

 

Under the glass can be installed true "wildlife area". When, deliberate in advance,there can be installed a ventilation under the glass floor, some design work or even animals can be placed underneath. For example, a small landscape of rocks and grass backlit or artificial ponds with running water. Everything depends on the imagination of the designer.

 

For transparent glass floors and ceilings used laminated glass (triplex) with a thickness of 20 to 40 mm. With proper installation and calculation of the floor, or inserts made of glass, it can easily withstand a load many times greater than the weight of a person. Therefore, in a modern office building in the style of «Hi-tech», tempered glass is used as a floor slabs, thus achieving the visual lightness of the entire structure.

Our sercvicies

SJ Categories II for K2 - модуль joomla Видео
FaLang translation system by Faboba
Address:

or. Chisinau, str. Miron Costin 5, of. 215

Sales department:

+373 69 528-887

+373 69 857-197

 

Tehnical department:

+373 69 857-197

 
 

Developed by Ronin

­

×

Стеклянные полы и потолки

Посмотреть галлерею

Стеклянный пол – всегда привлекающий максимальное внимание элемент.


Может быть использован при проектировании:


  • - Строительстве танцевальных площадок;
  • - Концертных залов;
  • - Ночных клубов.

Стеклянный пол будет впечатляющим элементом устройства подиумов и эстрад, имея внутри подсветку.


Полы из стекла обладают высокой светопрозрачностью, придают ощущение легкости всей конструкции. Обладают высокой устойчивостью к динамическим и статическим нагрузкам. Вставки пола из стекла могут быть абсолютно любой формы. Как квадратной, круглой так и нестандартной. Также прозрачный пол из стекла может быть необычным декоративным элементом в вашем доме или офисе.


Под стеклом может быть инсталлирован настоящий «уголок живой природы». При, продуманной заранее, вентиляции под стеклянным полом могут быть помещены животные, или же какие-то дизайнерские работы. Например, небольшой ландшафт из камней и травы с подсветками или даже искусственные водоемы с проточной водой. Все зависит от фантазии дизайнера.


Для прозрачных стеклянных полов и перекрытий применяется многослойное стекло (триплекс) толщиной от 20 до 40 мм. При правильном монтаже и расчете такого пола, или вставок из стекла, он легко выдерживает нагрузку во много раз превышающую вес человека. Поэтому в современных офисных зданиях архитекторами в стиле «Hi-tech», закаленное стекло используется в качестве перекрытий этажей холлов, чем достигается визуальная легкость всей конструкции.

Другие услуги

SJ Categories II for K2 - модуль joomla Видео
FaLang translation system by Faboba
Адрес:

or. Chisinau, str. Miron Costin 5, of. 215

Отдел продаж:

+373 69 528-887

+373 69 857-197

 

Тех.отдел:

+373 69 857-197

 
 

Developed by Ronin

­